Gallery

Bringing it on Home – Northern Colorado Pet Photography

Well, after another pause that was a bit longer than I had hoped, here I am with one of my final posts of this wonderful, wacky year. I’ve gotten to do a few really fun photo sessions since my last post, and I plan to share some highlights from those here after my “subjects” 🙂 have a chance to distribute their photos for the holidays. In the meantime, it seems only appropriate to start to bring 2014 to a close with a few new shots of some of my very first subjects — our family dogs. These girls and boy have tolerated my practice perhaps more than any others since I started my photography journey. Looking back over this blog, which I started in the very beginning of 2014, I am so thankful for these four wonderful creatures, and all who have taken their places on the other side of my lens this year. You have each given me gifts beyond measure, and I am grateful.

Tora

Millie Shy Bentley

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!!

2 thoughts on “Bringing it on Home – Northern Colorado Pet Photography

Leave a Reply

