Colorado (Extended) Family Photo Shoot

Well, in the weeks since my last post, we have managed to pack up a house, and drive just about all the way across the country where we are starting life on the East Coast. Before we headed off on this great adventure, I was able to hold one more Colorado family session. This was a first for me – a larger group of extended family. I didn’t quite know what to expect with a group of this size, but was sure that the hardest part would be getting each person to look in the same direction at the same time with all eyes open. I am happy to report that these guys had it down!! They were such fun, got into position for each shot in record time, and tolerated the fact that I was battling a cold that afternoon with understanding and kindness. Thanks to all of you for being part of my photography journey. You all were really great to work with and made my day that day – sniffles and all!  And, on this Father’s Day, I’d like to say Happy Father’s Day to all of the Dads pictured here, to the Dads in my world, and to Dads everywhere! 🙂

KiddosMom-Dad-and-the-KidsThe-Whole-GangDad-and-Kids Happy-Couple-1 SibsDaddys-Little-Girl The-Happy-CoupleThe-FamThe-Whole-Gang-2

Leave a Reply

